Julia Engelmann - Glücksverkatert

Poesie & Musik – Live 2022

Sun, 22.05.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Julia Engelmann - Glücksverkatert, Poesie & Musik – Live 2022 , So, 22.05.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Show Factory

Julia Engelmann is the most famous poetry slammer in the German-speaking world, six-time Spiegel-bestselling author and the voice of her generation. She has already captivated well over 170,000 visitors with her "Engelmannian" word magic.

2022 comes the 28-year-old full-time poet with new poetry and music under the title "Glücksverkatert" on a major live tour including 2 stops in Austria.

mehr lesen

Termine

May 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 25.4.2022
Tue., 26.4.2022
Wed., 27.4.2022
Thu., 28.4.2022
Fri., 29.4.2022
Sat., 30.4.2022
Sun., 1.5.2022
Mon., 2.5.2022
Tue., 3.5.2022
Wed., 4.5.2022
Thu., 5.5.2022
Fri., 6.5.2022
Sat., 7.5.2022
Sun., 8.5.2022
Mon., 9.5.2022
Tue., 10.5.2022
Wed., 11.5.2022
Thu., 12.5.2022
Fri., 13.5.2022
Sat., 14.5.2022
Sun., 15.5.2022
Mon., 16.5.2022
Tue., 17.5.2022
Wed., 18.5.2022
Thu., 19.5.2022
Fri., 20.5.2022
Sat., 21.5.2022
Sun., 22.5.2022
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 23.5.2022
Tue., 24.5.2022
Wed., 25.5.2022
Thu., 26.5.2022
Fri., 27.5.2022
Sat., 28.5.2022
Sun., 29.5.2022
Mon., 30.5.2022
Tue., 31.5.2022
Wed., 1.6.2022
Thu., 2.6.2022
Fri., 3.6.2022
Sat., 4.6.2022
Sun., 5.6.2022
May 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Julia Engelmann 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht